Accessibility Tools

Breadcrumb

 
 

Faculty & Research

Faculty (Alphabetical Index)

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Office Extension E-mail Address Status
A       back to top
P. Abrami, Ph.D. 2102

abrami@education.concordia.ca

Professor
A. Arshad-Ayaz, Ph.D. FG 6.317 5327 adeela.ayaz@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
H. Attarian, Ph.D. 5613 hattaria@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
B       back to top

J. Barakett, Ph.D.

jbarakett@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
L. Baron, Ph.D. lbaron@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
R. Bernard, Ph.D. FG 6.207 2027 bernard@education.concordia.ca Professor
P. Bouchard, Ph.D. FG 6.219 2011 pbouchard@education.concordia.ca Professor
C       back to top
W. Cardoso, Ph.D. FG 6.441 2451

walcir@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
S. Carliner, Ph.D. FG 6.323 2038 saul.carliner@concordia.ca Associate Professor
S. Chang-Kredl, Ph.D. FG 6.139 8632 schang@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor

A. Cleghorn, Ph.D.

FG 6.217

2041

ailie@education.concordia.ca Professor
L. Collins, Ph.D. FG 6.445 2445 lcollins@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
G. Cucinelli, Ph.D. FG 6.325 2454 giuliana.cucinelli@concordia.ca Assistant Professor
D       back to top
A. Davidson, Ph.D FG 6.321 5476 ann-louise@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
D. Dicks, Ph.D.

 

 

dicks@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
M. D'Amico, Ph.D. FG 6.411 2040 miranda@education.concordia.ca Professor
E       back to top

 

 

 

G       back to top
B. Gatbonton, Ph.D.

beth.gatbonton@education.concordia.ca

Professor Emeritus
H       back to top
A. Hamalian, M.A. FG 6.315 2014 arpi@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
T. Hernandez Gonzalez, Ph.D. FG 6.451 5204 teresa@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
J. Hooper, M.A. 2025 jhooper@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
M. Horst, Ph.D. FG 6.447 2010 marlise@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
N. Howe, Ph.D. FG 6.131 2008 nina.howe@education.concordia.ca Professor
J       back to top
E. Jacobs, M.Ed.

jacobs@education.concordia.ca

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Y. Jalali-Kushki 2458 yjalalik@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
K       back to top
S. Kennedy, Ph.D. FG 6.443 8935 sara.kennedy@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
W. Knitter, Ph.D.

 

 

knitter@alcor.concordia.ca

Professor Emeritus
L       back to top
P. Lightbown, Ph.D.

 

 

 

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
J. Locke, M.L.S. jlocke@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
M       back to top
S. Martin-Chang, Ph.D. FG 6.415 8932 smartinc@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
J. Martini, Ph.D. FG 6.147 2497 jmartini@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
K. McDonough, Ph.D. FG 6.151 5168 kim.mcdonough@education.concordia.ca Professor
N       back to top
M. Naseem, Ph.D.

FG 6.311

2043

manaseem@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
H. Neumann, Ph.D. FG 5.433 2443 hneumann@education.concordia.ca Extended Term Appointment
O       back to top

H. Osana, Ph.D.

FG 6.413

2543

osana@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
P       back to top
W. Penny, Ph.D. wpenny@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
D. Pesco, Ph.D. FG 6.201 7338 dpesco@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor

H. Petrakos, Ph.D.

FG 6.417

2013

hpetrakos@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
R       back to top

H. Recchia, Ph.D.

FG 6.133

2017

hrecchia@education.concordia.ca

Assistant Professor
S       back to top
R. Schmid, Ph.D. FG 6.329 2001 schmid@education.concordia.ca Chair / Professor
S. Shaw, Ph.D. FG 6.327 2044 shaw@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
R. Smith, Ph.D.       Professor Emeritus
T       back to top
P. Trofimovich, Ph.D.

FG 6.145

2448

pavel@education.concordia.ca

Professor
V       back to top
V. Venkatesh, Ph.D. FG 6.205 8936 vivek.venkatesh@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
W       back to top
D. Waddington, Ph.D. FG 6.319 2039 dwadding@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
S. Weber, Ph.D. weber@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
S. Weinberg, M.A. FG 6.419 2024

sara@education.concordia.ca

Extended Term Appointment
J. White, Ph.D. FG 6.449 2455 jwhite@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor

 
 

Concordia University