Accessibility Tools

Breadcrumb

 
 

Faculty & Research

Faculty (Alphabetical Index)

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Office Extension E-mail Address Status
A       back to top
P. Abrami, Ph.D. LB-589-2 2102

abrami@education.concordia.ca

Professor
A. Arshad-Ayaz, Ph.D. LB-553-9 5327 adeela.ayaz@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
B       back to top

J. Barakett, Ph.D.

LB-549-7

2002

jbarakett@education.concordia.ca Professor
L. Baron, Ph.D. lbaron@education.concordia.ca Emeritus
R. Bernard, Ph.D. LB-583-3 2027 bernard@education.concordia.ca Professor
P. Bouchard, Ph.D. LB-549-5 2011 pbouchard@education.concordia.ca Professor
C       back to top
W. Cardoso, Ph.D. LB-520-7 2451

walcir@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
S. Carliner, Ph.D. LB-589-5 2038 saul.carliner@concordia.ca Associate Professor
S. Chang-Kredl, Ph.D. LB-578-9 8632 schang@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor

A. Cleghorn, Ph.D.

LB-545-1

2041

ailie@education.concordia.ca Professor
L. Collins, Ph.D. LB-525-1 2445 lcollins@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
D       back to top
Y. Dali LB-578-6 5613 yosrad@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
A. Davidson, Ph.D LB-501-1 5476 ann-louise@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
D. Dicks, Ph.D.

 

 

dicks@education.concordia.ca Emeritus
M. D'Amico, Ph.D. LB-549-6 2040 miranda@education.concordia.ca Professor
E       back to top

H. Entwistle, Ph.D.

 

 

 

Distinguished Emeritus
G       back to top
B. Gatbonton, Ph.D.

LB-529-2

2454

beth.gatbonton@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
H       back to top
A. Hamalian, M.A. LB-553-7 2014 arpi@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
T. Hernandez Gonzalez, Ph.D. LB-529-8 5204 teresa@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
J. Hooper, M.A. LB-553-3 2025 jhooper@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
M. Horst, Ph.D. LB-529-4 2010 marlise@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
N. Howe, Ph.D. LB 505-6 2008 nina.howe@education.concordia.ca Professor
J       back to top
E. Jacobs, M.Ed.

jacobs@education.concordia.ca

Distinguished Emeritus
Y. Jalali-Kushki LB-578-3 2458 yjalalik@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
K       back to top
S. Kennedy, Ph.D. LB-529-6 8935 sara.kennedy@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor
W. Knitter, Ph.D.

 

 

knitter@alcor.concordia.ca

Emeritus
L       back to top
P. Lightbown, Ph.D.

 

 

 

Distinguished Emeritus
J. Locke, M.L.S. LB-583-1 2084 jlocke@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
M       back to top
S. Martin-Chang, Ph.D. LB-505-7 8932 smartinc@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
K. McDonough, Ph.D. LB 583-1 5168 kim.mcdonough@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
R. McGray, Ph.D. LB 568-5 2497 rmcgray@education.concordia.ca Limited Term Appointment
N       back to top
S. Nakamaru, Ph.D.

LB-568-6

7594

snakamar@education.concordia.ca

Assistant Professor
M. Naseem, Ph.D.

LB-553-8

2043

manaseem@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
H. Neumann, Ph.D. LB-568-10 2443 hneumann@education.concordia.ca Extended Term Appointment
O       back to top

H. Osana, Ph.D.

LB-583-2

2543

osana@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
P       back to top
W. Penny, Ph.D. LB-564-2 2042 wpenny@education.concordia.ca Associate Chair
D. Pesco, Ph.D. LB-501-3 7338 dpesco@education.concordia.ca Assistant Professor

H. Petrakos, Ph.D.

LB-505-5

2013

hpetrakos@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
R       back to top

H. Recchia, Ph.D.

LB-584-3

2017

hrecchia@education.concordia.ca

Assistant Professor
S       back to top
R. Schmid, Ph.D. LB 545-3 2001 schmid@education.concordia.ca Chair / Professor
S. Shaw, Ph.D. LB-589-4 2044 shaw@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
R. Smith, Ph.D.       Emeritus
T       back to top
P. Trofimovich, Ph.D.

LB-520-6

2448

pavel@education.concordia.ca

Associate Professor
V       back to top
V. Venkatesh, Ph.D. LB-578.10 8936 vivek.venkatesh@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
W       back to top
D. Waddington, Ph.D. LB-545-5 2039 dwadding@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor
S. Weber, Ph.D. weber@education.concordia.ca Professor Emeritus
S. Weinberg, M.A. LB-545-4 2024

sara@education.concordia.ca

Extended Term Appointment
J. White, Ph.D. LB-529-1 2455 jwhite@education.concordia.ca Associate Professor

 
 

Concordia University